Team Lautner

Schadenmanagement

Leitung Schadenmanagement

Mag. Nina Holnsteiner

Mag. Nina Lautner


+43 732 6596 25678
nina.lautner@selectvb.at


Kundenservice

Maximilian Springer

Mag. Maximilian Springer

Prokurist

+43 664 8496 181
springer@selectvb.at
Alexander Dietl

Mag. Alexander Dietl


+43 732 65 30 65 - 23765
dietl@selectvb.at
Sabine Benedukt

Sabine Benedukt


+43 732 65 30 65 - 23772
benedukt@selectvb.at
Manuela Lamplmayr

Manuela Lamplmayr


+43 732 65 30 65 - 23763
manuela.lamplmayr@selectvb.at
Edisa Spahija

Edisa Spahija


+43 732 65 30 65 - 23764
edisa.spahija@selectvb.at
Gabriele Wolfmayr

Gabriele Wolfmayr


+43 732 65 30 65 - 23790
wolfmayr@selectvb.at
Andrea Wöss

Andrea Wöss


+43 732 65 30 65 - 23787
woess@selectvb.at